2020-2021 Head of School List and Honor Roll

Updated: Jan 14

Congratulations on Your Accomplishments!

Sharkey Issaquena Academy supports academic achievement and is pleased to recognize and reward students whose accomplishments deserve special attention.

We would like to recognize the following students for their academic achievement in the first semester.

Students are eligible for the Head of School List if he/she has earned a grade of 93% (A) and above in all classes.

To be eligible for Honor Roll, students must earn an 85% (B) or above in all classes.


12th Grade

Kaylee Boykin

Juliana Scott

Ethan Willard

Dawson Woods

11th Grade

Taylor Dean

Liam Pickle

Camden Putt

Allison Wyatt

10th Grade

Katie Dean

Emma Sharpe

Keleigh Jo Stigall

Andi Blair Thomas

9th Grade

Adelece Clark

Tommy Duggan Abbie Grace Herring

Lucy Perkins

Nolan Pickle

Taylor Schmidt

Katelyn Shoemaker

Aaron Woods

8th Grade

Aidan Allen

Mason Jacks

Beryl Prabhakar

7th Grade

Orry Duggan

Cooper Homan

Peyton Pickle

Juan Quintanilla

Maggie Williamson

6th Grade

Elliot James

Hannah Tilghman

5th Grade

Rodgers Ewing

Way McCoy

Parker Perry

Tyler Tilghman

4th Grade

Noah Duggan

3rd Grade

Lawson Dew

Caitlin Hodnett

Layton Willard

2nd Grade

Molly Ruth Dew

Henry Mitchell

1st Grade

Tucker Burns

Elissa Hankins

Katie Janes

Kinsley Kerr

Mia Quintanilla


12th Grade

Hunter Allen

Emma Grace Rutherford

Harlie Beth Windham

11th Grade

Chris Gibson

Dusty Hatcher

Presley Perry

Mary Carole Sharpe

Nate Williamson

10th Grade

9th Grade

Farah Kate Howle

Jake Rutherford

8th Grade

Will Boykin

Drew Hodnett

Shelbee Nipper

7th Grade

Grant Billings

Sarah Kate McPhail

6th Grade

Ben Boykin

Guadalupe Quintanilla

Rex Rutherford

Sally Rutherford

5th Grade

Savannah Billings

4th Grade

Camden Warbington

3rd Grade

Reed Carson

Emmett Rankin

Owen Stigall

2nd Grade

Liam Fitzhugh

John Adam Holloway

Daniel Huskey

Hayden Miller

Jordyn Palmer 1st Grade

Jace Nipper

306 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© Copyright 2023 by Sharkey Issaquena Academy

Contact Us

Tel: 662-873-4241



272 Academy Drive
Rolling Fork, MS 39159